Skip Navigation

Wildcats Athletics

Centreville High School

.

Wildcats Athletics

Centreville High School

Wildcats Athletics

Centreville High School

Officers/Members.

Board Members

President John Purvis  cvhsathletics.president@gmail.com
Vice President Phil Dimmer  cvhsathletics.vp@gmail.com
Secretary Tammy Butler  cvhsathletics.secretary@gmail.com
Treasurers Leigh Burden  cvhsathletics.treasurer@gmail.com
Membership Ernest Trammel  cvhsathletics.membership@gmail.com
Sprit Wear Teri Assel  cvhsspiritwear@gmail.com
Sprit Wear Monique King  cvhsspiritwear@gmail.com
Concessions Operations Richard Simmons cvhsathletics.concessions@gmail.com
Concessions Manager  Marie Cardenas  athleticboosters.cvhs@gmail.com
Communications Marie Cardenas  athleticboosters.cvhs@gmail.com
     
Student Activities Director Jimmy Sanabria  jasanabria@fcps.edu

Team Representatives:

Football Allan Assel  allan_assel@yahoo.com
Field Hockey Debbie Ross  Deb1ross@verizon.net
Volleyball    
Cross Country    
Golf    
Cheer Susan Culin  susanculin@aol.com
Cheer Cheryl Gornak  cheryl.gornak@gmail.com
Gymnastics Jeney Kim  jeney58@gmail.com
Wrestling Debra Cafurello debraJBC@aol.com
Basketball - Boys    
Basketball - Girls    
Lacrosse - Boys Phil Dimmer   pjdimmer@gmail.com
Lacrosse - Girls Jorge Dela Rosa  jdelarosa64@verizon.net
Lacrosse - Girls Jim Pollack   
Soccer - Boys    
Soccer - Girls    
Baseball Rick Kowalslci  rick.kowalslci1@verizon.net
Softball Donnie Dutton  ddutton4@aol.com
Tennis Sandy Donlon  sldonlon@fcps.edu
Track Kirstin Travers  
Swim    
PTSA/ANG Donna Rogers  

If any of the information is incorrect or to add a team representative, send an email to athleticboosters.cvhs@gmail.com.  

http://wearecville.com
Advertisement Advertisement