Skip Navigation

Wildcats Athletics

Centreville High School

.

Wildcats Athletics

Centreville High School

Wildcats Athletics

Centreville High School

Officers/Members.

Board Members

President John Purvis  cvhsathletics.president@gmail.com
Vice President Phil Dimmer  cvhsathletics.vp@gmail.com
Secretary Tammy Butler  cvhsathletics.secretary@gmail.com
Treasurer John Ragano  cvhsathletics.treasurer@gmail.com
Membership Ernest Trammel  cvhsathletics.membership@gmail.com
Spirit Wear Rita Daly  cvhsspiritwear@gmail.com
Spirit Wear Meghan Birkholz  cvhsspiritwear@gmail.com
Spirit Wear Heather Morley

cvhsspiritwear@gmail.com

Concessions Operations Richard Simmons cvhsathletics.concessions@gmail.com
Communications Marie Cardenas  athleticboosters.cvhs@gmail.com
     
Student Activities Director Jimmy Sanabria  jasanabria@fcps.edu

Team Representatives:

Football Allan Assel  allan_assel@yahoo.com
Field Hockey Debbie Ross  Deb1ross@verizon.net
Volleyball Kelly Hopkins fivehopkins@verizon.net
Cross Country Erica Rohr erohr51@gmail.com
Golf    
Cheer Cheryl Mahoney mahoneygang@verizon.net
Dance Sydney Hitzke slhitzke@vt.edu
Gymnastics Jeney Kim  jeney58@gmail.com
Wrestling Debra Cafurello debraJBC@aol.com
Basketball - Boys Eric Hunter ehunter@reinforcedearth.com
Basketball - Girls    
Lacrosse - Boys Jeff Marciano jsmarciano@verizon.net
Lacrosse - Girls Jeff Marciano jsmarciano@verizon.net
Lacrosse - Girls Ryan Sobel cvhsglax33@gmail.com
Soccer - Boys Kathleen Dodds kathleendodds@gmail.com
Soccer - Girls    
Baseball Rick Kowalslci  rick.kowalslci1@verizon.net
Softball Donnie Dutton  ddutton4@aol.com
Tennis Sherry Bellamy kenshejoe@gmail.com
Track Kirstin Travers  
Swim Maria Stewart riastewart@yahoo.com
PTSA/ANG Donna Rogers  

If any of the information is incorrect or to add a team representative, send an email to athleticboosters.cvhs@gmail.com.  

https://wearecville.com
Advertisement Advertisement