Skip Navigation

Wildcats Athletics

Centreville High School

.

Wildcats Athletics

Centreville High School

Wildcats Athletics

Centreville High School

Officers/Members.

Board Members

President John Purvis  cvhsathletics.president@gmail.com
Vice President Joe Morice  cvhsathletics.vp@gmail.com
Secretary Tammy Butler  cvhsathletics.secretary@gmail.com
Treasurer John Ragano
Stephanie Ragano
 cvhsathletics.treasurer@gmail.com
Membership Laura Poston   cvhsathletics.membership@gmail.com
Spirit Wear Rita Daly  cvhsspiritwear@gmail.com
Spirit Wear Meghan Birkholz  cvhsspiritwear@gmail.com
   

 

Concessions Operations Richard Simmons cvhsathletics.concessions@gmail.com
     
Student Activities Director Jimmy Sanabria  jasanabria@fcps.edu

Team Representatives:

Baseball Scott Rowland shrowland@fcps.edu
Basketball - Boys Eric Hunter ehunter@reinforcedearth.com
Basketball - Girls Patty Lovett pflovett@yahoo.com
Cheerleading Cheryl Mahoney mahoneygang@verizon.net
Cross Country Erica Rohr erohr51@gmail.com
Dance Stephanie Stack stephaniestack@verizon.net
Field Hockey Kristin Hetman jkhetman@verizon.net
Football Dave Thomas davesthomas34@gmail.com
Golf    
Gymnastics Jeney Kim jeney58@gmail.com
Lacrosse - Boys Jeff Marciano jsmarciano@verizon.net
Lacrosse - Girls Damien LaRuffa damien@laruffafinancial.com
Soccer - Boys Kathleen Dodds kathleendodds@hotmail.com
Soccer - Girls    
Softball Kelsey Carreon kelseyhcarreon@gmail.com
Swim/Dive Maria Stewart/Nancy Spence riastewart@yahoo.com; nancyhendersonspence@gmail.com
Tennis Sherry Bellamy kenshejoe@gmail.com
Track Kyle Malcom kmalcom2016@gmail.com
Volleyball Trevor Barry tjbarry08@gmail.com
Wrestling Debra & Bruce Cafurello debrajbc@aol.com; bcafurello@gmail.com
     
PTSA/ANG Donna Rogers  

If any of the information is incorrect or to add a team representative, send an email to athleticboosters.cvhs@gmail.com.  

https://wearecville.com
Advertisement Advertisement